Our next whole school assembly for 2021 will be held on Friday 11 June at 2pm.  Class assembly awards and the Berry Way will be presented to recipients.

Please check our school website for COVID requirements when visiting the school site

The following children will be receiving a class Merit Award:

James Gilhespie

Alfie Gray

Mila McCarron

Bethany Lockhart

Aliyah Hogan

Marlon Payne

Henrietta Lawrence

Ryan Thame

Annabelle Vickary

Stirling Mercer

Billie Gibson

Chase Lawther

Noah Shehade

Hudson Schoon

Kardia Munro

Mia Chalker

William Featherstone

Fox Shaw

Penelope Hetherington

Oscar Gilhespie

Benito Galvez

Indie Pugh

Ryder Nicolson

Maija O’Connor

Tate Moran

Toby Dent

Hayden Watson

Sophie Duggan

Gus Henry

Hamish McGeorge

Poppy Nugent

Hamish Wrightson

Kai Fagan

Shiloh Sedgwick

Mia Hennessy

Walt Gallan

Kienan Abbott

Nate Lawther

Aaron Matthews

Kara Discombe-Smith

Nate Barnett

Mia Sawkins

Max Wrightson

Donovan Eagle

Jake Pierce

Zoe Stokes

Lachlan Church

Joel Jung

Codi Weber

Mollie Hinton

Sam Robinson

Skyla Parker

Zali Thomson

Freddie Hole

Jackson Walker

Chloe Watson

Mackenzie Capobianco


Congratulations to this week’s achievers.

The Berry Way Award goes to…………