TERM 2

Students:

  • Wednesday 27 April – Friday 1 July 2022

School Development days – students do not attend:

  • Tuesday 26 April

Winter school holidays:

  • Monday 4 July – Friday 15 July

TERM 3

Students:

  • Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September

School Development days – students do not attend:

  • Monday 18 July

Spring school holidays:

  • Monday 26 September – Friday 7 October

TERM 4

Students:

  • Monday 10 October – Tuesday 20 December

School Development days – students do not attend:

  • Tuesday 20 December

Summer school holidays:

  • Tuesday 20 December – Thursday 26 January 2023

The Learning Tree OOSH.

Please contact Tanya on 0479 156 267 or email [email protected] for all OOSH enrolment enquiries.

Below are links to the NSW DoE that may be helpful to parents

https://education.nsw.gov.au/public-schools/practical-help-for-parents-and-carers

COVID advice for families